Health Research and Policy

Consulting Faculty


Name E-mail
Consulting Associate Professor of Health Services Research
VA Health Economics Resource Center
paul.barnett@va.gov
Consulting Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Managing Scientist, Exponent
Consulting Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
tina@CPIC.org
Consulting Professor of Epidemiology
Stanford Cancer Institute
gdf@stanford.edu
Consulting Professor of Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Sally.Glaser@CPIC.org
Consulting Professor, Division of Health Services Research
Director of the Comprehensive Clinical Research Unit, Kaiser Permanente
alan.s.go@kp.org
Consulting Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Scarlett.Gomez@CPIC.org
Consulting Professor in Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Kaiser Permanente Division of Research
laurel.habel@kp.org
Consulting Professor of Epidemiology
Senior Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
pamela.horn-ross@CPIC.org
Consulting Professor of Epidemiology
Chief Scientific Officer, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Ann.Hsing@cpic.org
Consulting Professor of Epidemiology
Co-Leader, Cancer Epidemiology, Stanford Cancer Centers
Esther.John@CPIC.org
Consulting Associate Professor of Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
theresa.keegan@cpic.org
Gem Le, PhD
Consulting Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Gem.Le@CPIC.org
Program Officer and Manager in the Children, Families, and Communities Program at the David and Lucile Package Foundation and Stanford Health Policy Adjunct Affiliate<
genelewit@outlook.com
De-Kun Li, MD, PhD, MPH
Consulting Professor of Epidemiology
Senior Research Scientist, Kaiser Permanente Division of Research
de-kun.li@kp.org
Consulting Professor of Epidemiology
President and Chair of the Board of Directors of The Lundberg Institute
glundberg@webmd.net
Consulting Assistant Professor in Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Bang.Nguyen@cpic.org
Consulting Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Ingrid.Oakley-Girvan@CPIC.org
Consulting Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
Thu.Quach@CPIC.org
Consulting Professor of Epidemiology
Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases)
Peggy.Reynolds@CPIC.org
Consulting Assistant Professor of Epidemiology
Research Scientist, Cancer Prevention Institute of California
salma.shariff-marco@CPIC.org
Jeffrey Rideout, MD, MA, FACP
Managing Director, HealthVest Fund, BC Ziegler; Stanford Health Policy Adjunct Affiliate
jrideout@ziegler.com
Consulting Associate Professor in Health Services Research
Health Economist with the VA Palo Alto Health Care System; Stanford Health Policy Associate

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: